Hotel Royal Grand - is the official site of the Grand Truskavets sanatorium

Royal Grand Hotel Truskavets

Reservation
online


Special offers

Rooms

The best resort in Truskavets is waiting for you!

 

We have combined for you all the amenities for a quality holiday. Visiting our SPA-hotel Geneva, you get an excellent opportunity to relax with the maximum benefit for your physical health and soul, well and
It is interesting to spend time with friends, family, or make new pleasant acquaintances. Hotel Ryal Hotels always welcome hospitality and friendly staff who will help in solving current issues,
will show your rooms and recreation areas, will always meet the guests and arrange the most favorable conditions to which you can contact at any convenient time of the day, since the reception works for you around the clock!
A team of specialists will always provide you with the highest quality procedures that will help you relax, forgetting everything!

Hotel Grand Truskavets

The body of the Grand Spa-Hotel Geneva was created for the category of visitors who prefer spacious rooms, bright, rich colors and luxurious interior details, like to spend their holidays in luxurious apartments with
breathtaking views. Spa-Hotel Geneva is in the top three best hotels in Truskavets. The sanatorium provides its visitors the opportunity to spend the best days with maximum comfort, so that the rest was
unforgettable! And with this we are helped by the best working team, whose spirit is supported by the management and together we create the highest quality services for you.

Treatment in Truskavets

Treatment in Truskavets is an integral part of this city, since it is a resort city, where the healing waters, the delightful nature and the clean air are concentrated. People from all over Ukraine and many countries of the world go to Truskavets in order to get treatment and undergo prophylaxis for health in sanatoriums. And it is in the Spa-Hotel Geneva that there is a medical center, whose specialists carry out prophylaxis for your health and treat
diseases. This hotel has a large number of rooms, which makes it possible to relax and is treated by all categories of visitors:

individual,
families,
companies, etc.
We have the most polite and decent visitors, and therefore good neighbors, so you can be
calm for your peace and comfort. For you, our hotels provide free parking, a visit to the SPA-center and accommodation in the best conditions with friendly staff. In addition to all this, you will be pleasantly surprised by the favorable price of the ALL SPA package, which includes many services with which your stay in the beautiful city of Truskavets will be useful and enjoyable.

Rest with benefit and pleasure in the best sanatorium of Truskavets!
We are waiting for you in our hotels Royal Hotels and SPA-resours!

Royal Grand Hotel Трускавец

Специальные предложения

Номера

  • Все
  • Standard Double
  • Junior Suite
  • Suite

Лучший санаторий в Трускавце ждет тебя!

 

Уважаемые гости! Временно не работают внешний и детский бассейны, а сауны работают по внутреннему графику спа-центра.

Мы совместили для вас все удобства для качественного отдыха. Посещая наш SPA-отель Женеву, вы получаете отличную возможность отдохнуть с максимальной пользой для своего физического здоровья и души, хорошо и
интересно провести время с друзьями, семьей, либо завести новые приятные знакомства. Гостинницы Ryal Hotels всегда встречают гостеприимностью и приветливым персоналом, который поможет в решении текущих вопросов,
покажет ваши номера и зоны отдыха, всегда пойдет навстречу гостям и устроит максимально благоприятные условия, к которому можно обращаться в любое удобное время суток, поскольку, рецепция работает для вас круглосуточно!
Команда специалистов всегда предоставит тебе самые качественные процедуры, которые помогут тебе расслабиться, забыв обо всем!

 

Отель Гранд Трускавец

Корпус Grand Spa-отеля Женева создан для категории посетителей, которые предпочитают просторные номера, яркие, насыщенные цвета и роскошные детали интерьера, любят проводить отдых в роскошных апартаментах с
умопомрачительным видом. Spa-отель Женева входит в топ-три лучших отелей города Трускавца. Санаторий предоставляет своим посетителям возможность проводить лучшие дни с максимальными удобствами, чтоб отдых был
незабываемым! И в этом нам помогает лучший рабочий коллектив, дух которого поддерживает руководство и вместе мы создаем самые качественные услуги для вас.

 

Лечение в Трускавце

Лечение в Трускавце – неотъемлемая часть этого города, поскольку он является курортным городом, где сосредоточены лечебные воды, восхитительная природа и чистый воздух. В Трускавец едут люди из всей Украины и многих стран мира для того чтоб полечится и пройти профилактику для здоровья в санаториях. И именно в Spa-отеле Женева есть медицинский центр, специалисты которого проводят профилактику для вашего здоровья и лечат
болезни. Данная гостиница владеет большим номерным фондом, что дает возможность отдыхать и лечится всем категориям посетителей:

  • индивидуальные,
  • семьи,
  • компании и т.д.

У нас самые вежливые и порядочные посетители, а соответственно и хорошие соседи, поэтому вы можете быть
спокойны за свой покой и комфорт. Для вас наши гостинницы предоставляют бесплатную парковку, посещение SPA-центра и проживание в лучших условиях с вежливым обслуживающим персоналом. В придачу всему этому вас приятно удивит выгодная цена пакета ALL SPA, которая включает в себя множество услуг, с которыми ваш отдых в прекрасном городе Трускавец станет полезным и приятным.

 

Отдыхай с пользой и удовольствием в лучшем санатории Трускавца!
Мы ждем тебя в наших отелях Royal Hotels and SPA-resours!